Shanghai International Automotive Manufacturing
Technology & Material Show 2018

2018.09.04 - 07Hall E1-E7,N4,N5 Shanghai New International Expo Center

Exhibitor Statements

Liebherr-Verzahntechnik GmbH

This is our 2nd experience to this show. We have combined our booth together with our partner Ston-Robots to show our products from Germany, but also incombination and acclimation for our Chinese customers. We would like to increase our branding here, AMTS is great suit for this. We are very happy to see that there are many international exhibitors among the participators of this year’s AMTS 2017, and hope this progress will continue for next year.

—————— ·Martin Winterstein Director

WECAN SMART MANUFACTURING SYSTEM (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.

Compared to last year, we have made some changes in the smart solutions exhibited at AMTS. For example, in the smart logistics products, last year we exhibited a 3D warehousing model. Recently the model has grown from single workshops to the entire factory. We have made a special exhibition of our smart forklift. This year we brought with us many models and we will tailor solutions for the customers. Every year we gain a lot at AMTS. What are worth special mentioning are the support programs held along with the exhibition. They are especially helpful. We are really grateful to the organizers.

—————— ·Richard Gong CEO

Nanjing Phoenix Contact Co., Ltd.

AMTS has always been a very important exhibition in the auto equipment industry. The visitors are all from leading OEMs and system integrators. Phoenix, a major player in the Chinese Industry 4.0 force, has always put AMTS at a priority place on our agenda. We think it is a good opportunity to show our solutions for the auto industry, so as to make our contributions to Made in China 2025.

—————— ·Yi Zhao Product Marketing Manager

Shanghai Junyi Industrial Automation Co.,Ltd

This is our fifth exhibition at AMTS and we have made great results each time. This year we notice that the visitors are more professional than before. We hope to use AMTS to find out about the needs of our users, especially OEMs, and conclude new partnership. On the other hand, we can learn what our colleagues are doing at AMTS. We can learn from each other and make progresses. We are grateful to AMTS for such a great platform.

—————— ·Gavin Zhen Deputy General Manager

WEISS Automation Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

WEISS is an old friend of AMTS. We have exhibited at AMTS since its first edition. As an important event for the auto manufacturing industry, AMTS will attract more and more customers. It has now become an important platform for us to make connections to our customers. Through AMTS, we can not only learn about new products and technologies, but also make exchanges with professionals in the industry, which is very important to us. I believe the organizers have made great efforts to make sure that we are satisfactory. in general, the quality is very good.

—————— ·Paul Xue Sales Director (VP)

Universal Robots (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

This is our third exhibition at AMTS. It gathers a lot of professional visitors, so we are bound to come. It is of great joy for us to find that the visitors have turned from learners to users. At AMTS 2017, we received a lot of visitors asking about how to use robots in their daily work. The AMTS 2017 is very helpful. We are hoping to conclude more cooperation with local enterprises.

—————— ·Adam Sobieski General Manager

Demag Industrial Cranes NEA

We are very happy to be at AMTS. As all the four leading names in the industry are here, Demag is proud to say that we are also part of the robotics industry. Demag specializes in smart transportation robots. Today is the second day of AMTS and we have seen a lot of friends, old and new. Through AMTS, we show that Demag brings the latest equipment and future trends to our customers and create more opportunities. We think AMTS is a very good platform. It is able to integrate the auto OEMs and equipment manufacturers together, so it is safe to say that AMTS is a grand event for the industry. Demag wants to strengthen our connection to all our friends.

—————— ·Germ Xi Director

Changzhou Huashu Jinming Insitute of Intelligent Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

As a manufacturer of PACK battery, Huashu Jinming aims to create an automatic line based on big data. Through analysis to product data, we will increase its intelligence level. This is our third participation at AMTS, and the biggest ever. At the same time, we took part in the New Energy Engineering Conference, the Battery Assembly and Testing Forum and the Motor Assembly and Testing Forum. We found that the theme, new energy, is very well covered in both the exhibition and the programs. OEMs, battery manufacturers, equipment suppliers, system integrators, we can all get the desired information here.

—————— ·Yubao Wang Assembly Division Deputy Minister

Xiang Wang, High Power Laser Welding Center Sales Director, Han’s Laser Technology Industry Group Co., Ltd.

We are grateful to the organizer for such a great opportunity. It is the fourth time Han’s exhibits at AMTS. The AMTS & AHTE are both well organized. New energy vehicle is a great opportunity for the Chinese auto manufacturing industry. So we are very happy to see so many colleagues in the new energy industry to discuss on its current conditions and future development.

—————— ·Xiang Wang General Manager

Sunnexion Interlligent Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

We have brought with us smart automation equipment for auto electronics. In the past we need 10 workers and now we only need 2, thanks to the new machine. It greatly improves the efficiency. This is our first exhibition and we are satisfied with the quantity and quality of the visitors at AMTS. Meanwhile, the machine we exhibit has made use of advanced technology from Germany. We want to provide German quality products at a Chinese price.

—————— ·Jianshe Ke Deputy General Manager

STON ROBOTICS CHANGZHOU CO., LTD.

STON is exhibiting in collaboration with Liebherr, our strategic partner, in the hope that we can “localize” the advanced technology from Europe: local production, local services and local solutions. STON has always accredited AMTS, because it is very professional. Through AMTS, we can connect more closely to our old clients and make new contacts. We also took part in the support programs and it was very successful.

—————— ·Jason Wang Sales Director

Guangzhou MINO Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd.

MINO is exhibiting for the 7th time at AMTS, the biggest exhibition for the auto equipment industry in Asia. We can say that AMTS is a great get-together for the industry. It offers opportunities to communicate and learn from each other. It is also a great chance to exhibit our new technology and products to core customers. AMTS is a great platform.

—————— ·Leo Lei Vice President

GIMATIC Automation Engineering (Changshu) Co., Ltd.

We are exhibiting for the first time at AMTS, but personally I have always paid much attention to the exhibition. To exhibit at AMTS at a very crucial year for GIMATIC, we are hoping to use AMTS’s influence and introduce GIMATIC’s products and solutions to the Chinese customers. The results, both at our booth and the conferences, have all exceeded our expectations. It is also a very good start for GIMATIC’s journey in China.

—————— ·Felix Wang General Manager

Festo (China) Ltd.

We have exhibited at AMTS every year. This year, on the first day at AMTS 2017, we have found more customers at our booth than last year. I believe AMTS will make new highs this year.

—————— ·Alex Huang Sales Director

Leuze electronic Trading (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

This is the first time Leuze takes part in AMTS. On the first day, the visitor flow and quality are both very satisfactory. We will continue to exhibit and certainly hope to bring more products, solutions and new experiences to the visitors.

—————— ·Steven Zhang Country Manager China

Shanghai Bauja Industry Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd.

Bauja is exhibiting for the fourth time. This time we have brought products in engine and gearbox assembly. We trust Forever Exhibition very much. It has done a very good job in both platform quality and customer promotion and services.

—————— ·Li Pan General Manager

Ingersoll Rand

This is our third exhibition at AMTS. The exhibition has grown bigger every year. We can make contact with a lot of end users, wire contractors and tool suppliers. We can also find out about new trends in the industry at the exhibition, which provides us new inspirations for products and technology development. We believe AMTS can provide new ideas to the development of the industry.

—————— ·Willian Xu Product Managentment & Marketing Leader

TRUMPF (China) Co., Ltd.

TRUMPF has taken part in AMTS every year. This year the exhibition has grown much bigger than before. We are very happy about it and hope we can continue the cooperation.

—————— ·Joe Ji Head of Industry & Product Management Laser Technology

Besfit (Shanghai) Automotive & Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

New energy vehicle engineering and new material for automobiles are two important fields in the automobile industry. New materials and new processing techniques are making strong impact on the automobile equipment industry. Besfit has followed such trends in developing new welding technology. This is our first exhibition at AMTS. Through the exhibition, we learned about the general conditions in the industry as well as new ideas and technologies. Meanwhile, we have introduced Besfit to some OEMs. We believe it will help us make more progress in the future.

—————— ·Baien Gao General Manager

Shanhgai Sinylon Auto Equipment Manufacutre Co., Ltd.

This time we have brought with us solutions for flexible car bodies: high-speed transportation system and flexible transition system. We also exhibited our virtual debugging solution. The virtual production process is displayed on the screen, so the production process is greatly shortened. This is our first exhibition at AMTS. In the past we have come as visitors. The visitor flow is very good this year and we have made great results. It is very beneficial to our future.

—————— ·Hua Lin Deputy General Manager

ISVISION (Tianjin) Technology Co., Ltd.

First of all, I would like to thank the organizer for such a platform. It helps our customers and suppliers learn about our products. AMTS also promotes new technology in the industry. It is a great opportunity for communication among our colleagues. The exhibition is not only an arena for world-leading exhibitors, but also local enterprises like ISVISION. We believe that, through AMTS, the smart production technology in China will continue to grow and Chinese exhibitors will make further progress until they are able to compete in the international market.

—————— ·Yongming Sun Project Manager

上海国际汽车制造技术与装备及材料展览会

Shanghai International Automotive Manufacturing Technology & Material Show

2018.7.4-7上海新国际博览中心W1, W2, W3, E1, E2, E3, E4, E5, E6, E7馆

他们眼中的AMTS 2017

利勃海尔齿轮技术有限公司

这是我们第二次参展。这次利勃海尔联合了我们的战略合作伙伴金石一同参展,展示来自德国的产品,也能针对中国客户的需求。利勃海尔希望通过AMTS推广自己的品牌,效果很好。我们很高兴地看到很多国际展商也参加了AMTS 2017,希望这个势头明年能够继续。

—————— ·闻马 自动化系统全球业务发展总监

伟本智能机电(上海)股份有限公司

和去年相比,我们这次带来的展品除了传统的智能解决方案,在新型版块也进行了调整,比如智能物流板块,去年展示的立体库模型,随着智能物流近年来的趋势从车间衍生到整个工厂,我们这次特别展示了智能叉车部分。这次现场我们展示了很多方案模板,我们会将这些标准模块按照客户的需求做定制化的解决方案。 每年我们来AMTS都有很大的收获,特别值得一提的是,展会同期也有许多的同期活动,我们收获非常大,非常感谢主办方。

—————— ·龚学培 总经理

南京菲尼克斯电气有限公司

AMTS一直是汽车装备领域一个非常专业的展会,前来参观的都是相关度非常高的各大主机厂和系统集成商,菲尼克斯电气作为中国工业4.0主要的推动者之一,我们公司每年都会优先考虑AMTS的参展,来展示我们在汽车行业的解决方案,为中国制造2025贡献一点微薄的力量。

—————— ·赵毅 产品经理

上海君屹工业自动化股份有限公司

今年是我们第五次参加AMTS,每年我们收获都非常多。今年我们发现,来参观的观众越来越专业,我们希望通过这个展会了解用户(特别是整车厂)的需求,从而达成合作;另一方面,我们通过展会也可以了解到我们的同行都在做什么,相互学习,一起进步。感谢AMTS,为我们创造了这样的平台。

—————— ·甄宏飞 副总经理

威驷自动化技术(上海)有限公司

WEISS是AMTS的老朋友,从它创始之初我们就开始参加。AMTS 作为汽车制造行业的盛会,吸引的客户越来越多,已经成为我们和新老客户交流的平台。我们不仅可以从这里了解到新产品、新技术,同时,可以和业内专业人士交流未来行业发展的观点,这对我们非常重要。相信主办方在此方面做出了很大努力,整体来讲,今年展会的质量有了很大进步。

—————— ·薛波 销售总监

优傲机器人贸易(上海)有限公司

今年是我们第三次参展,AMTS是专业客户较多的展会,我们一定会参展。我们很欣喜的发现,来参观的观众从以往的了解人机协作机器人变成了真正使用它们,在本届展会,我们接待了许多来咨询如何将人机协作机器人运用到实际生产的客户。本届AMTS非常精彩,我们希望和更多的本土企业达成合作。

—————— ·苏璧凯 总经理

德玛格工业起重机

我们非常高兴能参展AMTS,在四大机器人家族齐聚的情况下,我们也很骄傲的说,我们也是机器人公司,我们做的是智能搬运机器人。今天是展会的第二天,我们已经见到许多新老朋友,通过参加AMTS,我们让来参观的客户了解到,德玛格最先进的设备以及未来的发展方向,从而创造更多的商务机会。我们觉得AMTS搭建的平台非常好,能够把汽车行业的整车制造商,配套的设备商聚集在一起,是我们这个行业的大盛会。我们希望通过AMTS加强我们和新老朋友的连接。

—————— ·奚家良 东北亚区总监

常州华数锦明智能装备技术研究院有限公司

作为电池包生产化集成的企业,我们会打造一个全自动的生产线,并朝着智能化的方向发展,基于大数据的平台,对产品数据进行分析,会让设备在自动化的基础上,提高其智能化水平。今年是我们第三次参展,本届规模是有史以来最大的一届,同时,我们也参加了同期举办的新能源工程大会、电池装配及测试论坛、电机装配及测试论坛。我们发现在本届展会上,新能源这个主题得到了很好的展现,不论是从整车、电池厂、设备供应商、系统集成商,我们都可以获得需要的资讯。

—————— ·王玉宝 装配事业部部长

大族激光科技产业集团股份有限公司

很荣幸主办方给我们这样的展示机会,大族激光已经是第四次参展了,AMTS & AHTE的筹备十分充分。新能源可以说是中国汽车制造弯道超车的一个机会,所以我们非常高兴看到如此多的新能源企业和相关的业内人士汇聚一堂,共同探讨新能源技术的现状和发展。

—————— ·王俊 新能源装备事业部,总监

赛峋智能科技(上海)有限公司

我们带来了汽车电子智能化自动化装备,以前一个产品需要10个人,用了这个装备后,减少到了2个人,极高地提高了生产效率。这是我们第一次参展,我们非常认可AMTS的观众数量和质量。同时,我们这次带来的产品引用了德国先进的技术,我们希望给大家带来拥有德国品质,中国价格的好产品。

—————— ·柯建设 常务副总经理

金石机器人常州股份有限公司

金石这次是联合我们的战略合作伙伴利勃海尔一同参展,我们希望结合欧洲的优势资源实现“本地化”:本地化制造、本地化服务、本地化接地气的解决方案。金石一直非常重视AMTS,因为它非常专业,通过AMTS我们可以巩固老客户,发展新客户。同时,我们也参加了同期举办的论坛,也非常不错。

—————— ·王小龙 营销总监

广州明珞汽车装备有限公司

AMTS作为亚洲最大的汽车装备展,我们明珞已经是第七次参加了,可以说这个展会是整个汽车装备行业老朋友的一次聚会,可以让大家互相交流,互相学习,并向核心客户展示和介绍公司的新技术、新产品,是一个非常不错的展会。

—————— · 雷鸣 副总经理

吉玛泰克自动化工程(常熟)有限公司

我们今年是第一次参加AMTS,但我个人一直很关注这个展会,在企业的主打元年之际选择参加AMTS,是希望能够借助展会的影响力,把GIMATIC的产品和成熟的解决方案充分展示给国内的客户群体。通过这几天广大的客户来访以及主办方举办的各种论坛活动,已经给我们带来了完全超出预期的收获和惊喜,也为GIMATIC在中国的发展开启良好篇章。

—————— ·王峰 总经理

费斯托(中国)有限公司

我每年都来参加AMTS,这次参展AMTS 2017,在第一天的现场,我们就发现来参观的观众及我们接待的新客户比往届要多很多,我相信AMTS 今天会创新高。

—————— ·黄兴华 汽车行业销售总监

劳易测电子贸易(深圳)有限公司

这是劳易测第一次参加AMTS,今天是展会的第一天,观众人流量和观众质量都非常不错,我们还会继续参展。我们希望给所有在场的观众带来更好的产品、解决方案以及体验。

—————— ·张羽 中国区总监

上海博野工业自动化工程有限公司

博野这是第四次参展,这次我们带来的装备主要应用于发动机的装配,变速箱的装配。我们非常认同恒进展览平台,不论是从平台质量还是对客户的推广及服务,恒进都做的非常好。

—————— ·潘沥 总经理

Ingersoll Rand

今年是我们第三次参展,展会规模越来越大,每年我们都可以接触许多的最终用户、线体总包商及工具类的同行,同时,在展会现场,我们也可以看到行业发展的新趋势,为我们创造新产品、新技术提供了灵感。我们相信AMTS可以为行业的发展带来新的想法。

—————— ·徐琦 亚太区产品管理及市场部总监

通快(中国)有限公司

通快每年都参加AMTS,今年我们看到展会的规模较以往有了很高的提升。我们非常高兴,也希望以后能继续合作。

—————— ·纪江华 行业与产品总监

博飞特(上海)汽车设备自动化有限公司

新能源汽车工程和汽车新材料的应用是近两年来汽车行业的发展方向之一,新材料、新工艺的发展对汽车装备企业也会带来极大的影响。博飞特也紧跟市场趋势,发展新的焊接技术及工艺。今年是我们首次参展,在这里我们了解到了整个行业的整体发展情况,也学到了很多新的观点和技术,同时,我们也向主机厂宣传了公司的整体情况未来希望我们在此行业有较大的发展。

—————— ·高柏恩 总经理

上海鑫燕隆汽车装备制造有限公司

本次我们带来了实现车身柔性化生产解决方案:高速输送系统及柔性切换系统,同时带来了虚拟调试解决方案,屏幕显示的生产过程和现实中一模一样,这可大幅缩短生产线的投产时间。今年是我们第一次参展,以往我都是作为专业观众参观,今年参观的观众很多,我们收获很大,对我们公司未来的发展起到了很大推动作用。

—————— ·林华 副总经理

易思维(天津)科技有限公司

首先感谢主办方提供这样专业的展示平台,让我们的客户以及供应商很好地了解我们的产品。其次AMTS促进了行业内新技术的推广和宣传,也促进了同行之间的交流。展会不仅面向国际知名企业,还面向包括易思维在内的民族企业。相信通过AMTS,可以有效促进中国智能制造的发展,并帮助优秀的民族企业不断进步,走向世界。

—————— ·孙永明 项目经理